Servus, at the Best Western Plut Hotel Erb

Hygiene & Safety
aussenansicht_hotel_erb_parsdorf_5

Your 4-Star Hotel at the gates of Munich!

Whether it’s a business trip, a visit to the Munich trade fair or a short holiday to the Therme Erding. The Hotel Erb at the gates of Munich is the right address. Our first-class Hotel Erb is also a good choice for an overnight stay or for a shopping trip to the Outlet Centre Parsdorf. Numerous sights can be easily reached by car via the A94 motorway or by public transport. Parking spaces for the car are available at the hotel.

The best thing to do is to book the 4-star Best Western Plus Hotel Erb right here. We look forward to seeing you!

BOOK NOW

Hospitality in practice - our promise to you since 1968!

Poster
te_therme_luftaufnahme-kuppel-quer

Location and surroundings

Parsdorf, in the east of Munich, is close to all important facilities thanks to its excellent traffic connections. You can reach Munich International Airport within 23 km via the A94 motorway. The central station in Munich is 15 km away – easy to reach by car, S-Bahn and bus. If there is no bus, our hotel shuttle will pick you up at the S-Bahn station. Because we are there for you!

The Munich Trade Fair Centre with ICM congress centre is only 6 km away. The Therme Erding is in the immediate vicinity and only a few minutes away by car. The Hotel Erb has plentiful parking spaces, partly for a fee.

About us

Every Best Western Hotel is independently and privately owned. Our 4-star Best Western Plus Hotel Erb has been family-owned since 1968. Look forward to a ‘plus’ more comfort and service. It is our daily ambition together with a lot of heart and soul that you feel at home with us. Sometimes it is the little details that convince when travelling. We are happy to be there for you!

Hygiene & Safety

Living comfort in Mediterranean style

_TITLE_
juniorsuite_balkon_hotel_erb_parsdorf_3

A lot of heart and soul and always giving the best – that is what we strive for since 1986 in the family-owned Hotel Erb. Feel at home! The 123 elegant rooms and suites impress with their high-quality furnishings. These include, for example, air conditioning, a coffee machine, SKY TV, a desk and soundproof windows which can be opened. The exclusive Erb signature box spring beds ensure a restful sleep, so valuable!

And best of all, the DEHOGA Bayern e. V. awarded our safety concept with the feel-good seal in June 2021. So why not book your room right here for a great time at Hotel Erb? You deserve it!

fruehstueck_terrasse_hotel_erb_parsdorf_31

Start your day right – breakfast at Hotel Erb

With our rich breakfast from the buffet you start the day healthy and lively. Whether sweet or savoury dishes, muesli varieties or different juices. Everything is fresh and delicious. There is something for every taste. We also offer gluten- and lactose-free meals as well as vegetarian food. Please inform us before arrival.

Breakfast at Hotel Erb

Restaurant Almgrill - enjoy and savour

almgrill_steakhouse_hotel_erb_parsdorf_11

Don’t just book a table. Make it your unforgettable experience of pleasure! Our hotel restaurant Almgrill delights you with specialities from the JOSPER Grill.

The mix of grill and oven gives all dishes a taste of precious wood smoke. The alpine ambience and the fresh cuisine by Rainer Unglaub is a pure pleasure for all senses. The chef only uses products from regional producers. And you can taste that too!

Sundays are time for brunch with friends and family. At Hotel Erb you enjoy cold and warm dishes from the buffet. All dates and themes can be read here.

rosis_bar_hotel_erb_parsdorf_12

Rosis Bar – the place to be!

To be an extraordinary bar, it takes more than a drink. The guests are who make it an experience. In Rosi’s bar you can feel the Bavarian hospitality. Whether for a beer in convivial company, a nightcap with friends or refreshing cocktails for two. Rosis Bar is not only legendary, but also the place to be in Parsdorf.

Drinks menu

almdorf_spa_hotel_erb_parsdorf_20

Fit and vital with the Almdorf SPA

Your time is your most valuable property. Treat yourself to some time off from everyday life at Hotel Erb. In our Almdorf SPA you can work out on TechnoGym equipment every day. The four saunas will relax your body and mind. The steam bath releases tension and changing aromas have a positive effect on your circulation. Breathing passages are cleared. Recharge your batteries in the Almdorf SPA.

Wellness à la carte is also available here.

img-20220503-wa0002

Hotel Erb – Your event location in Munich

For a wedding, christening or birthday as well as for an anniversary or a kick-off event. The 4-star Best Western Plus Hotel Erb in Munich-Parsdorf is the ideal location for any occasion. Also for Christmas parties and presentations in a stylish setting.

Our team will assist you professionally and competently from planning and organisation to the realisation of your event. The event rooms can be individually seated and decorated according to size and occasion. While you celebrate without worrying, we take care of everything. Look forward with your guests to culinary delicacies and first-class service as well as music from a DJ. You can reach our event professionals here.

Celebrate at Hotel Erb

Meetings in Munich – with safety at the Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

tagen_zirbenstube_hotel_erb_parsdorf_27-2

Our hotel in the east of Munich is the perfect location for conferences, kick-off meetings, team building or hybrid meetings. Thanks to good transport links and the immediate vicinity to the A94 motorway and Munich Airport, participants can travel to and from the hotel in the best possible way. The Munich Central Station is only a few minutes away by S-Bahn. The hotel has 150 parking spaces.

The Hotel Erb offers 7 air-conditioned and light-flooded function rooms. They convince with the latest hybrid technology from Weframe One and high-speed internet. Some meeting rooms also have a sun terrace, perfect for a coffee break in the countryside.

The safety of our guests is important to us. Therefore, the public areas as well as the meeting rooms are equipped with SteriWhite Air UVC air disinfection units. Our three conference packages include many services. Just choose your favourite one. For special occasions, questions or requests, please contact our event professionals. We love conferences!

With Hotel Erb’s supporting programmes, you can amaze your participants! With excitement, fun and games, creative ideas will spark off from your team. To conclude the day, head to Rosis bar. Enjoy the Bavarian hospitality with a nightcap or snacks at a late hour.

For overnight stays at the 4-star Best Western Plus Hotel Erb, 123 air-conditioned rooms are available. Look forward to a restful sleep in the
exclusive Erb signature box spring beds. The high-quality furnishing will convince even the most discerning guests. See for yourself!

neuesrathaus

Munich sights

Whether a visit to the world’s largest thermal spa in Erding or shopping at the outlets in the ParsdorfCity-Centre. Both destinations are only a few minutes away from the Best Western Plus Hotel. Very close by are the ICM and the Munich Trade Fair Centre. The outdoor area often becomes a Mecca for music fans of big world stars.

You can comfortably reach the city centre of Munich by public transport. Culture lovers should visit the Frauenkirche, Marienplatz and the Old Town Hall. The fine lifestyle can be enjoyed at the Viktualienmarkt, at the Ludwig Beck department stores’ or at the Dallmayr delicatessen. Feel the pulsating charm of Munich.

Sports enthusiasts look forward to the Allianz Arena and the Olympic grounds. Nearby, Hellabrunn Zoo awaits not only families. In the world’s first geozoo, you can see and experience almost 20,000 animals on over 40 hectares. Fun for young and old throughout the year.

At the end of September, the Oktoberfest attracts millions of visitors from all over the world to the Bavarian metropolis. Look forward to the Wiesn and the fun on the Theresien-Wiesen.

From Hotel Erb, bikers, cyclists and hikers can head straight for the great outdoors. The many Bavarian lakes and rivers, picturesque villages with panoramic views of the Alps – simply fascinating! For more excursion destinations, click here or browse through our map with lots of excursion ideas, shopping hot spots and insider tips in and around Munich.

Offers for every occassion at the Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

These attractive offers include both a great price and services with a big plus: Well-being! Whether you are a romantic, a family, a bon vivant, a biker or a nature lover – this is the perfect place for you!

Our offer “City Whisper” is ideal for a city trip to Munich. For families we recommend the “Best Western Bargain” package or the “Adventure trip Hellabrunn zoo” in Munich.

familienzimmer_hotel_erb_parsdorf_1

Our Almdorf SPA guarantees well-being. Vitalising “Oxygen and Hydrojet” treatments for “her” and “him”. For even more wellness and bathing fun under real palm trees, we have special offers with day admission to the Therme Erding.

Bavaria is not only known for its hospitality or hearty delicacies. It is also known for its nature and the fascinating mountain panorama of the Alps. Our short trip for bikers takes you across winding roads, along the many lakes and through picturesque villages. Pure NaTour, enjoy 4 stars and 2 tyres.

Jubel, Trubel, Wiesn-Gaudi. The largest folk festival in the world is a giant spectacle for young and old. It attracts millions of visitors every year. Book our Munich Wiesn Special right here and look forward to it when it’s time to “Ozapft is!”.

As the year draws to an end, we put our guests at Hotel Erb in the mood for the festive season. Everything is decorated for Christmas. Can you feel the pleasant atmosphere? It’s Christmas time, even in the cosmopolitan city with a heart. Stroll through Munich’s Christmas markets and admire the festively decorated shop windows. You’ll find fine gifts everywhere. Enjoy this heavenly time with our Advent special.

And the best at the end! Experience the last hours of the year in convivial company. The New Year’s Eve Gala at the Best Western Plus Hotel Erb. Look forward to an opulent gala dinner, fireworks and live music with DJ. Secure the best seats here.

Short holiday packages

Discovery Packages

Discover Munich and experience Bavarian hospitality with our discovery packages at the Hotel Erb
read more

Family Packages

Switch off together with the family and enjoy valuable time together with our family packages
read more

Holiday packages

Enjoy free time and experience relaxing holidays with our holiday packages at the Hotel Erb
read more

New Year’s Eve Packages

Start the new year together and relaxed with one of our exclusive New Year's Eve packages at the Hotel Erb
read more

Romance packages

Get to know the romantic side of the Bavarian capital with our romantic packages
read more

Wellness packages

Discover the Erding thermal baths and escape everyday life with our wellness packages
read more
team-bild

Working on an equal footing

Hospitality and warmth in a personal working environment – since 1968!

At the Hotel Erb, we offer our employees and trainees only the best, to ensure that you get only the best too.

Therefore, we are always looking for new talents with the necessary passion for the hotel industry and look forward to meeting you!

Your contact to the Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

lobby_hotel_erb_parsdorf_1

For questions and requests regarding your booking, planning a conference, brunch or for a family celebration – we are here for you. Phone: +49 (0) 89/99110-0 or e-mail: info@hotel-erb.de. We look forward to seeing you!

Book Now

Always up-to-date with the Hotel Erb Newsletter - Subscribe now!

Interests
Subscribe to newsletter *
Privacy Policy *
Hotel Erb Parsdorf
München/Parsdorf

Follow us

Copyrights © 2022 Hotel Erb Parsdorf. All Rights reserved.

Servus, im Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

Hygiene & Sicherheit
aussenansicht_hotel_erb_parsdorf_5

Ihr 4-Sterne Hotel vor den Toren Münchens!

Ob Geschäftsreise, ein Besuch zur Messe München oder der Kurzurlaub in die Therme Erding. Das Hotel Erb vor den Toren Münchens ist dafür die richtige Adresse. Auch für eine Zwischenübernachtung oder zum Fabrikverkauf ins Outlet Shoppingcenter Parsdorf ist unser First-Class Hotel Erb eine gute Wahl. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten können bequem mit dem Auto über die A94 oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreicht werden. Stellplätze für das Auto gibt es beim Hotel.

Buchen Sie am besten direkt hier das 4-Sterne Best Western Plus Hotel Erb. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

JETZT BUCHEN

Gelebte Gastfreundschaft - unser Versprechen an Sie seit 1968!

Poster
te_therme_luftaufnahme-kuppel-quer

Lage und Umgebung

Parsdorf, im Osten von München, ist dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung in unmittelbarer Nähe zu allen wichtigen Einrichtungen. Über die Autobahn A94 erreichen Sie den internationalen Flughafen München in 23 km. Der Hauptbahnhof München ist 15 km entfernt – mit dem Auto,  per S-Bahn und Bus bequem zu erreichen. Fährt kein Bus, holt Sie unser Hotelshuttle an der S-Bahn-Station ab. Wir sind für Sie da!

Die Messe München mit Kongresszentrum ICM ist in 6 km gut erreichbar. Die Therme Erding ist in unmittelbarer Nähe und nur wenige Autominuten entfernt. Das Hotel Erb verfügt über ausreichend Parkplätze, teils gegen Gebühr.

Wir über uns

Jedes Best Western Hotel wird unabhängig und privat geführt. Unser 4-Sterne Best Western Plus Hotel Erb ist seit 1968 im Familienbesitz. Freuen Sie sich auf ein ‘Plus’ mehr Komfort und Service. Es ist unser tägliches Bestreben und viel Herzblut, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Manchmal überzeugen kleine Dinge, die auf Reisen einmalig sind. Wir sind gern für Sie da!

Hygiene & Sicherheit

Wohnkomfort im mediterranen Stil

_TITLE_
juniorsuite_balkon_hotel_erb_parsdorf_3

Viel Herzblut und stets das Beste zu geben – das ist unser Bestreben im Hotel Erb, das seit 1968 im Familienbesitz ist. Fühlen Sie sich wohl! Die 123 eleganten Zimmer und Suiten überzeugen durch ihre hochwertige Ausstattung. Dazu zählen z.B. Klimaanlage, Kaffeemaschine, SKY TV, Schreibtisch und schallisolierte Fenster zum Öffnen. Die exklusiven Erb-Signature Boxspringbetten sorgen für einen erholsamem Schlaf, der so wertvoll ist.

Und das Beste: Der DEHOGA Bayern e. V. hat im Juni 2021 unser Sicherheitskonzept mit dem Wohlfühlsiegel ausgezeichnet. Warum buchen Sie nicht gleich hier Ihr Zimmer für eine schöne Zeit im Hotel Erb? Sie haben es sich verdient!

fruehstueck_terrasse_hotel_erb_parsdorf_31-2

Fit in den Tag starten – Frühstück im Hotel Erb

Mit unserem reichhaltigen Frühstück vom Buffet starten Sie gesund und munter in den Tag. Ob süße oder herzhafte Speisen, Müslisorten oder verschiedene Säfte. Alles ist frisch und lecker. Für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei. Auch Gluten- und laktosefreie Speisen sowie vegetarische Kost bieten wir an. Informieren Sie uns bitte vor Ankunft.

Frühstück im Hotel Erb

Restaurant Almgrill – schlemmen und genießen

almgrill_steakhouse_hotel_erb_parsdorf_11

Reservieren Sie nicht einfach nur einen Tisch. Machen Sie daraus Ihr unvergessliches Genuss-Erlebnis! Unser Hotelrestaurant Almgrill verwöhnt Sie mit Spezialitäten vom JOSPER Grill.

Der Mix aus Grill und Backofen verleiht allen Speisen einen Geschmack von Edelholz-Rauch. Das alpine Ambiente und die Frischeküche von Rainer Unglaub ist die pure Freude für alle Sinne. Der Küchenchef verwendet nur Produkte von regionalen Erzeugern. Und das schmeckt man auch!

Sonntags ist Zeit für den Brunch mit guten Freunden und der Familie. Im Hotel Erb genießen Sie kalte und warme Speisen vom Buffet. Alle Termine und Themen lesen Sie hier.

rosis_bar_hotel_erb_parsdorf_12

Rosis Bar – the place to be!

Um eine außergewöhnliche Bar zu sein, braucht es mehr als einen Drink. Es sind die Gäste, die sie zu einem Erlebnis machen. In Rosis Bar spüren Sie die bayerische Gastfreundschaft. Ob zum Bier in geselliger Runde, beim Absacker mit Freunden oder erfrischende Cocktails zu zweit. Rosis Bar ist nicht nur legendär, sondern auch the place to be in Parsdorf.

Getränkekarte

almdorf_spa_hotel_erb_parsdorf_20

Fit und vital im Almdorf SPA

Ihre Zeit ist Ihr wertvollstes Gut. Gönnen Sie sich etwas Abstand vom Alltag im Hotel Erb. In unserem Almdorf SPA können Sie täglich an TechnoGym-Geräten trainieren. Die vier Saunen entspannen Ihren Körper und Geist. Das Dampfbad löst Verspannungen und wechselnde Aromen wirken sich positiv auf Ihren Kreislauf aus. Atemwege werden befreit. Tanken Sie neue Kraft und Energie im Almdorf SPA.

Wellness à la carte gibts auch hier.

20211002_175411

Hotel Erb – Ihre Eventlocation in München

Sowohl für Hochzeit, Taufe oder Geburtstag als auch für’s Jubiläum oder eine Kick-Off Veranstaltung. Das 4-Sterne Best Western Plus Hotel Erb in München-Parsdorf ist der ideale Ort für jeden Anlass. Auch für Weihnachtsfeiern und Präsentationen in stilvollem Rahmen.

Unser Team steht Ihnen von der Planung und Organisation bis zur Durchführung Ihres Events professionell und kompetent zur Seite. Die Veranstaltungsräume können je nach Größe und Anlass individuell bestuhlt und dekoriert werden. Während Sie beruhigt feiern, kümmern wir uns um den Ablauf. Freuen Sie sich mit Ihren Gästen auf kulinarische Köstlichkeiten und einen erstklassigen Service sowie Musik vom DJ. Unsere Event-Profis erreichen Sie hier.

Feiern im Hotel Erb

Tagen in München – mit Sicherheit im Best Western Plus Hotel Erb 

tagen_zirbenstube_hotel_erb_parsdorf_27-2

Sowohl für Tagungen, Kick Off Meetings als auch für Teambuildings oder Hybrid Meetings ist unser Hotel im Osten von München der ideale Ort für Veranstaltungen. Dank einer guten Verkehrsanbindung und in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Autobahn A94 und dem Airport München, können die Teilnehmer bestens an- und abreisen. Zum Hauptbahnhof München sind es mit der S-Bahn nur wenige Minuten. 150 hoteleigene PKW-Stellplätze sind vorhanden.

Im Hotel Erb stehen 7 klimatisierte und lichtdurchflutete Veranstaltungsräume zur Verfügung. Diese überzeugen mit neuester Hybrid Technik von Weframe One und High Speed Internet. Einige Tagungsräume verfügen auch über eine Sonnenterrasse, perfekt für eine Kaffeepause im Grünen.

Die Sicherheit unserer Gäste ist uns wichtig. Deshalb sind die öffentlichen Bereiche sowie die Tagungsräume mit den SteriWhite Air UVC-Luftentkeimungsgeräten ausgestattet. Unsere drei Tagungspauschalen beinhalten viele Leistungen. Wählen Sie aus den drei Angeboten Ihren Favoriten aus. Für spezielle Anlässe, Fragen oder Wünsche kontaktieren Sie die Event-Profis. Wir lieben Tagungen!

Mit Rahmenprogrammen des Hotel Erb verblüffen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer! Mit Spannung, Spaß und Spiel werden von Ihrem Team kreative Ideen nur so sprudeln. Zum Ausklang des Tages geht’s in Rosis Bar. Genießen Sie die bayerische Gastfreundschaft beim Absacker in geselliger Runde oder Snacks zu später Stunde.

Für Übernachtungen im 4-Sterne Best Western Plus Hotel Erb stehen Ihnen 123 klimatisierte Zimmer zur Verfügung. Freuen Sie sich auf einen erholsamen Schlaf in
exklusiven Erb-Signature Boxspringbetten. Die hochwertige Ausstattung überzeugt selbst anspruchsvolle Gäste. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

neuesrathaus

Sehenswürdigkeiten in München

Ob ein Besuch in der weltgrößten Therme Erding oder Einkauf bei den Outlets im Shoppingcenter Parsdorf. Beide Ziele sind nur wenigen Minuten vom Best Western Plus Hotel entfernt. Ganz nah ist das ICM und die Messe München. Das Freigelände wird oft zum Mekka für Musikfans großer Weltstars.

Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen Sie bequem die Innenstadt von München. Kulturfreunde sollten die Frauenkirche, Marienplatz und das Alte Rathaus besuchen. Die feine Lebensart genießen Sie auf dem Viktualienmarkt, im Kaufhaus Ludwig Beck oder auch beim Delikatessen-Kaufhaus Dallmayr. Spüren Sie den pulsierenden Charme Münchens.

Sportler freuen sich auf die Allianz-Arena und das Olympiagelände. Ganz in der Nähe wartet Tierpark Hellabrunn nicht nur auf Familien. Im ersten Geozoo der Welt können Sie auf über 40 ha knapp 20 000 Tiere sehen und erleben. Ein Spaß für Jung und Alt zu jeder Jahreszeit.

Ende September lockt das Oktoberfest Millionen Besucher aus aller Welt in die Bayern-Metropole. Freuen Sie sich auf die Wiesn und die Gaudi auf den Theresien-Wiesen.

Vom Hotel Erb können Biker, Radler und Wanderer direkt in die freie Natur starten. Die vielen bayerische Seen und Flüsse, malerische Dörfer mit Blick auf die Berge der Alpen – einfach faszinierend! Für weitere Ausflugziele klicken Sie hier oder stöbern einmal in unserer Karte mit jeder Menge Ausflugsideen, Shopping Hot Spots und Geheimtipps in und um München.

Angebote für jeden Anlass im Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

Hier präsentieren wir Ihnen attraktive Angebote, die sowohl im Preis als auch in den Leistungen ein großes Plus beinhalten: Wohlgefühl! Ob Romantiker, Familie, Genießer, Biker oder Naturliebhaber – hier sind Sie richtig!

Unser Angebot “Stadtgeflüster” ist ideal für eine Städtereise nach München. Für Familien empfehlen wir das “Kurz mal weg”-Paket oder das Zoo-Erlebnis “Tierpark Hellabrunn” in München.

familienzimmer_hotel_erb_parsdorf_1

Für Wohlbefinden sorgt unser Almdorf SPA. Vitalisierende “Oxygen- und Hydrojet”-Behandlungen für “Sie” und “Ihn”. Für noch mehr Wellness und Badespaß unter echten Palmen haben wir spezielle Angebote mit Tageseintritt in die Therme Erding.

Bayern ist nicht nur für seine Gastfreundschaft oder deftige Schmankerln bekannt. Vielmehr auch für seine Natur und das faszinierende Bergpanorama der Alpen. Unser “Kurztrip für Biker” führt Sie über kurvenreiche Strecken, entlang der vielen Seen, durch malerische Dörfer. NaTour pur, genießen Sie 4 Sterne und 2 Reifen.

Jubel, Trubel, Wiesn-Gaudi. Das größte Volksfest der Welt ist ein Riesenspektakel für Jung und Alt. Es zieht jährlich Millionen Besucher an. Buchen Sie gleich hier unser Münchener Wiesn-Special und freuen Sie sich darauf, wenn es heißt: “Ozapft is!”

Zum Jahresausklang stimmen wir unsere Gäste im Hotel Erb auf die festliche Zeit ein. Alles ist weihnachtlich geschmückt. Spüren Sie die wohltuende Atmosphäre? Es weihnachtet, auch in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Bummeln Sie über die Münchner Weihnachtsmärkte. Bewundern Sie festlich dekorierte Schaufenster. Feine Geschenke finden Sie überall. Mit unserem Advents-Special genießen Sie diese himmlische Zeit.

Das Beste zum Schluss! Erleben Sie in geselliger Runde die letzten Stunden des Jahres. Die Silvester-Gala im Best Western Plus Hotel Erb. Freuen Sie sich auf ein opulentes Galadinner, Feuerwerk und Livemusik mit DJ. Die besten Plätze sichern Sie sich hier.

Kurzurlaubspakete

Entdeckerpakete

München entdecken und bayerische Gastfreundschaft erleben mit unseren Entdeckerpaketen
weiterlesen

Familienpakete

Zusammen mit der Familie abschalten und gemeinsam wertvolle Zeit genießen mit unseren Familienpaketen
weiterlesen

Feiertagspakete

Freizeit genießen und erholsame Feiertage erleben mit unseren Feiertagspaketen im Hotel Erb
weiterlesen

Romantikpakete

Die romantische Seite der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt kennen lernen mit unseren Romantikpaketen
weiterlesen

Silvesterpakete

Gemeinsam und erholt ins neue Jahr starten mit einem unserer exklusiven Silvesterpakete im Hotel Erb
weiterlesen

Wellnesspakete

Die Therme Erding entdecken und dem Alltag entfliehen mit unseren Wellnesspaketen
weiterlesen
team-bild

Arbeiten auf Augenhöhe

Gelebte Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit in einem persönlichen Arbeitsumfeld – und das bereits seit 1968!

Im Hotel Erb bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern und Auszubildenden nur das Beste, damit auch Sie nur das Beste bekommen.

Darum halten wir stets die Augen nach neuen Talenten mit der nötigen Leidenschaft für die Hotellerie Ausschau und freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihr Kontakt zum Best Western Hotel Erb

lobby_hotel_erb_parsdorf_1

Für Fragen und Wünsche zu Ihrer Buchung, der Planung einer Tagung, Brunch oder für eine Familienfeier  – wir sind für Sie da. Telefon: +49 (0) 89/99110-0 oder E-Mail: info@hotel-erb.de. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt buchen

Immer auf dem Laufenden mit dem Hotel Erb Newsletter - Jetzt anmelden!

Interessen
Newsletter abonnieren *
Datenschutzerklärung *
Hotel Erb Parsdorf
München/Parsdorf

Folge uns

Copyrights © 2022 Hotel Erb Parsdorf. All Rights reserved.